Contact

Phone (250) 338-2881

#201, 780 Grant Avenue
Courtenay, BC 
V9N 2T3

Fax (250) 338-2841

Google Map

Adjusters

Steve Playford
Director, Manager
splayford@aiaclaims.com

Nicole Booth, CIP
Director of Operations
Senior Claims Adjuster
nbooth@aiaclaims.com

Lisa Devine,
B.A., M.Ed., CIP
Senior Claims Adjuster
ldevine@aiaclaims.com

Steve Monita,
B.A., CIP, HCI-R
Claims Adjuster
smonita@aiaclaims.com

Warren Arbuckle
Claims Adjuster
warbuckle@aiaclaims.com

Christine Dunn
Telephone Claims Adjuster/Administrative Services Manager
cdunn@aiaclaims.com

Courtenay

The Courtenay office of AIA was incorporated in 1998. It was at this time that Mr. Steve Playford joined a partnership with Mr. Lorne Hunter to put into place the strategic plan of growing AIA into a regional adjusting firm. The Courtenay office offers a wide range of adjusting experience by its staff and also acts as the managing office for the Nanaimo, Port Alberni, Prince George and Kamloops branch offices.