Meet Our Adjusters

Courtenay

Steve Playford
President


splayford@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Nicole Booth, CIP
Director of Operations


nbooth@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Steve Monita, B.A., CIP, HCI-RClaims Adjuster

smonita@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Warren Arbuckle
Claims Adjuster

warbuckle@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Lisa Devine, B.A., M.Ed., CIP
Senior Claims Adjuster



ldevine@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Christine Dunn
Administrative Services Manager

 

cdunn@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Campbell River

John Jackson
Senior Claims Adjuster

jjackson@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Josh von Weber
Claims Adjuster

jvonweber@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Ryan Bleau
Claims Adjuster

rbleau@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

   
     

Nanaimo

Denise Davidson, B.A., CIP
Branch Manager

ddavidson@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Sher Holubowich, FCIP, CRM
Senior Claims Adjuster

sholubowich@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Brad Rotto
Claims Adjuster

brotto@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Yana Suna
Claims Adjuster

ysuna@aiaclaims.com

 

Melissa Boucher
Telephone Claims Adjuster

mboucher@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info
   

Duncan

Kim Carlson, CIP
Claims Adjuster 

kcarlson@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

   

Victoria

Bruce Powell, BBA
Senior Claims Adjuster, Director, Manager

bpowell@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Michael Gagnon, CIP
Senior Claims Adjuster 

mgagnon@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Blake Playford
Claims Adjuster

bplayford@aiaclaims.com

 

 

Karen Odell
Cyber Invesigations

kodell@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Sandy Schols
Telephone Claims Adjuster/Examiner

sschols@aiaclaims.com

 


   

Kamloops

Brett Hansen, CIP
Senior Claim Adjuster,                        
Branch Manager

bhansen@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Mario Bruno
Claims Adjuster

mbruno@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Bruce Paxton
Senior Liability Adjuster

bpaxton@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info


   
     
aPrince George

Janelle Eberts
Claims Adjuster

jeberts@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

   
a
Smithers

Chelsea Thibodeau, CIP
Branch Manager, Claims Adjuster

cthibodeau@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Lorne F. Benson, CIP
Claims Adjuster

lfbenson@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Fulvio Renzi
Telephone Claims Adjuster

frenzi@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

   
a
Penticton

Janna Smart, CAIB, CIP
Manager, Southern Interior
Senior Claims Adjuster

jsmart@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Goldy Kennedy
Telephone Adjuster/Examiner


gkennedy@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

a

Kelowna

Janna Smart, CAIB, CIP
Manager, Southern Interior
Senior Claims Adjuster

jsmart@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

   
a
     
     
a