Meet Our Adjusters

Courtenay

Steve Playford
Director, Manager


splayford@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Nicole Booth, CIP
Director of Operations
Senior Claims Adjuster

nbooth@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Steve Monita, B.A., CIP, HCI-RClaims Adjuster

smonita@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Warren Arbuckle
Claims Adjuster

warbuckle@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Lisa Devine, B.A., M.Ed., CIP
Claims Adjuster



ldevine@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Christine Dunn
Telephone Claims Adjuster/Administrative Services Manager

cdunn@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Campbell River

John Jackson
Senior Claims Adjuster

jjackson@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Josh von Weber
Claims Adjuster

jvonweber@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Nanaimo

Denise Davidson, B.A., CIP
Branch Manager

ddavidson@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Sher Holubowich, FCIP, CRM
Senior Claims Adjuster

sholubowich@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Ryan Bleau
Claims Adjuster

rbleau@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

   

Duncan

Kim Carlson
Claims Adjuster 

kcarlson@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

   

Victoria

Bruce Powell, BBA
Senior Claims Adjuster, Director, Manager

bpowell@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Sheriden Plant CIP
Claims Adjuster

splant@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Michael Gagnon, CIP
Claims Adjuster 

mgagnon@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Heather Sigwin
Telephone Claims Adjuster

hsigwin@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

Kamloops

Brett Hansen, CIP
Senior Claim Adjuster,                        
Branch Manager

bhansen@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

 

Mario Bruno
Claims Adjuster

mbruno@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

aPrince George

Jessica Buell
Claims Adjuster

jbuell@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

   
a
Smithers

Lorne F. Benson, CIP
Claims Adjuster

lfbenson@aiaclaims.com

Click for more info

   
a